Reuniões e Audiências Públicas Reuniões e Audiências Públicas

Data Nome Convocação Pauta Lista de presença Resultado de pauta Ata
Thu May 11 00:00:00 BRT 2017 32ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Thu May 04 00:00:00 BRT 2017 31ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 BRT 2017 30ª Reunião Ordinária
Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 BRT 2017 16ª Reunião Extraordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 BRT 2017 29ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 BRT 2017 28ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 BRT 2017 27ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 BRT 2017 26ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 BRST 2017 25ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 BRST 2017 24ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)