Reuniões Reuniões

Data Nome Convocação Pauta Lista de presença Resultado de pauta Ata
Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 BRT 2017 14ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 BRT 2017 13ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 BRT 2017 12ª Reunião Ordinária (SEM QUÓRUM) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 BRT 2017 12ª Reunião Ordinária (CANCELADA) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue May 30 00:00:00 BRT 2017 11ª Reunião Ordinária (SEM QUÓRUM) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue May 23 00:00:00 BRT 2017 10ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue May 16 00:00:00 BRT 2017 9ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue May 09 00:00:00 BRT 2017 8ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue May 02 00:00:00 BRT 2017 7ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 BRT 2017 6ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 BRT 2017 5ª Reunião Ordinária (SEM QUÓRUM) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 BRT 2017 4ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 BRT 2017 3ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 BRT 2017 2ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 BRT 2017 1ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 BRT 2017 1ª Reunião Extraordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)